Schedule

Date Home Team Away Team Time Game Type Results
Thu Sep 17, 2015 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Sep 17, 2015 Yellow White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Sep 24, 2015 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Sep 24, 2015 Red Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 01, 2015 White Red 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 01, 2015 Blue Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 08, 2015 Yellow White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 08, 2015 Blue Red 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 15, 2015 Red Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 15, 2015 Blue White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 22, 2015 Yellow Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 22, 2015 Red White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 29, 2015 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 29, 2015 Yellow White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 05, 2015 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 05, 2015 Yellow Red 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 12, 2015 White Red 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 12, 2015 Blue Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 19, 2015 White Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 19, 2015 Blue Red 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 26, 2015 Red Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 26, 2015 White Blue 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 03, 2015 Yellow Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 03, 2015 Red White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 10, 2015 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 10, 2015 Yellow White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 17, 2015 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 17, 2015 Yellow Red 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 07, 2016 White Red 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 07, 2016 Blue Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 14, 2016 White Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 14, 2016 Blue Red 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 21, 2016 Red Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 21, 2016 White Blue 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 28, 2016 Yellow Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 28, 2016 Red White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Feb 04, 2016 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Feb 04, 2016 Yellow White 22:00 Regular Season