Schedule

Date Home Team Away Team Time Game Type Results
Thu Sep 15, 2016 Yellow White 21:00 Regular Season YLW (5) - WHT (1) Recap
Thu Sep 15, 2016 Red Blue 22:00 Regular Season RED (3) - BLU (3) Recap
Thu Sep 22, 2016 White Red 21:00 Regular Season WHT (3) - RED (6) Recap
Thu Sep 22, 2016 Yellow Blue 22:00 Regular Season YLW (4) - BLU (2) Recap
Thu Sep 29, 2016 Yellow Red 21:00 Regular Season YLW (2) - RED (5) Recap
Thu Sep 29, 2016 Blue White 22:00 Regular Season BLU (1) - WHT (3) Recap
Thu Oct 06, 2016 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season RED (4) - BLU (2) Recap
Thu Oct 06, 2016 Yellow White 22:00 Regular Season YLW (2) - WHT (4) Recap
Thu Oct 13, 2016 Yellow Blue 21:00 Regular Season YLW (3) - BLU (1) Recap
Thu Oct 13, 2016 White Red 22:00 Regular Season WHT (7) - RED (4) Recap
Thu Oct 20, 2016 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season BLU (2) - WHT (4) Recap
Thu Oct 20, 2016 Yellow Red 22:00 Regular Season YLW (4) - RED (1) Recap
Thu Oct 27, 2016 Yellow White 21:00 Regular Season YLW (8) - WHT (4) Recap
Thu Oct 27, 2016 Red Blue 22:00 Regular Season RED (4) - BLU (4) Recap
Thu Nov 03, 2016 White Red 21:00 Regular Season WHT (5) - RED (3) Recap
Thu Nov 03, 2016 Yellow Blue 22:00 Regular Season YLW (3) - BLU (6) Recap
Thu Nov 10, 2016 Red Yellow 21:00 Regular Season RED (3) - YLW (2) Recap
Thu Nov 10, 2016 Blue White 22:00 Regular Season BLU (4) - WHT (4) Recap
Thu Nov 17, 2016 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season RED (3) - BLU (4) Recap
Thu Nov 17, 2016 Yellow White 22:00 Regular Season YLW (2) - WHT (3) Recap
Thu Nov 24, 2016 Yellow Blue 21:00 Regular Season YLW (0) - BLU (2) Recap
Thu Nov 24, 2016 Red White 22:00 Regular Season RED (4) - WHT (3) Recap
Thu Dec 01, 2016 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season BLU (2) - WHT (5) Recap
Thu Dec 01, 2016 Red Yellow 22:00 Regular Season RED (4) - YLW (1) Recap
Thu Dec 08, 2016 Yellow White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 08, 2016 Blue Red 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 15, 2016 White Red 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 15, 2016 Yellow Blue 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 22, 2016 Red Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 22, 2016 Blue White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 29, 2016 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 29, 2016 White Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 05, 2017 Yellow Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 05, 2017 Red White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 12, 2017 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 12, 2017 Red Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 19, 2017 Yellow White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 19, 2017 Red Blue 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 26, 2017 White Red 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 26, 2017 Yellow Blue 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Feb 02, 2017 Red Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Feb 02, 2017 White Blue 22:00 Regular Season