Schedule

Date Home Team Away Team Time Game Type Results
Thu Sep 21, 2017 Blue Yellow 21:00 Regular Season BLU (2) - YLW (3) Recap
Thu Sep 21, 2017 Red White 22:00 Regular Season RED (5) - WHT (2) Recap
Thu Sep 28, 2017 Yellow Red 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Sep 28, 2017 Blue White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 05, 2017 Blue Red 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 05, 2017 White Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 12, 2017 Red White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 12, 2017 Blue Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 19, 2017 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 19, 2017 Yellow Red 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 26, 2017 White Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Oct 26, 2017 Blue Red 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 02, 2017 Blue Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 02, 2017 Red White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 09, 2017 Yellow Red 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 09, 2017 Blue White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 16, 2017 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 16, 2017 White Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 23, 2017 Red White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 23, 2017 Blue Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Red Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 07, 2017 White Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 07, 2017 Red Blue 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 14, 2017 Blue Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 14, 2017 White Red 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Yellow Red 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Blue White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Dec 28, 2017 White Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 04, 2018 Red White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 04, 2018 Yellow Blue 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 11, 2018 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 11, 2018 Red Yellow 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 18, 2018 White Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 18, 2018 Red Blue 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Blue Yellow 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Red White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Feb 01, 2018 Yellow Red 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Feb 01, 2018 Blue White 22:00 Regular Season
Thu Feb 08, 2018 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season
Thu Feb 08, 2018 Yellow White 22:00 Regular Season