Schedule

Date Home Team Away Team Time Game Type Results
Thu Sep 12, 2013 Blue Yellow 21:00 Regular Season BLU (0) - YLW (1) Recap
Thu Sep 12, 2013 White Red 22:00 Regular Season WHT (2) - RED (4) Recap
Thu Sep 19, 2013 Yellow Red 21:00 Regular Season YLW (3) - RED (3) Recap
Thu Sep 19, 2013 Blue White 22:00 Regular Season BLU (2) - WHT (1) Recap
Thu Sep 26, 2013 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season RED (6) - BLU (7) Recap
Thu Sep 26, 2013 Yellow White 22:00 Regular Season YLW (2) - WHT (3) Recap
Thu Oct 03, 2013 White Red 21:00 Regular Season WHT (3) - RED (5) Recap
Thu Oct 03, 2013 Yellow Blue 22:00 Regular Season YLW (6) - BLU (3) Recap
Thu Oct 10, 2013 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season BLU (2) - WHT (6) Recap
Thu Oct 10, 2013 Yellow Red 22:00 Regular Season YLW (2) - RED (4) Recap
Thu Oct 17, 2013 White Yellow 21:00 Regular Season WHT (5) - YLW (1) Recap
Thu Oct 17, 2013 Blue Red 22:00 Regular Season BLU (1) - RED (0) Recap
Thu Oct 24, 2013 Blue Yellow 21:00 Regular Season BLU (1) - YLW (1) Recap
Thu Oct 24, 2013 White Red 22:00 Regular Season WHT (1) - RED (6) Recap
Thu Oct 31, 2013 Yellow Red 21:00 Regular Season YLW (3) - RED (4) Recap
Thu Oct 31, 2013 White Blue 22:00 Regular Season WHT (5) - BLU (3) Recap
Thu Nov 07, 2013 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season RED (3) - BLU (2) Recap
Thu Nov 07, 2013 Yellow White 22:00 Regular Season YLW (3) - WHT (2) Recap
Thu Nov 14, 2013 Red White 21:00 Regular Season RED (5) - WHT (0) Recap
Thu Nov 14, 2013 Yellow Blue 22:00 Regular Season YLW (3) - BLU (3) Recap
Thu Nov 21, 2013 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season BLU (1) - WHT (0) Recap
Thu Nov 21, 2013 Red Yellow 22:00 Regular Season RED (3) - YLW (2) Recap
Thu Nov 28, 2013 White Yellow 21:00 Regular Season WHT (0) - YLW (5) Recap
Thu Nov 28, 2013 Blue Red 22:00 Regular Season BLU (4) - RED (2) Recap
Thu Dec 05, 2013 Blue Yellow 21:00 Regular Season BLU (2) - YLW (5) Recap
Thu Dec 05, 2013 White Red 22:00 Regular Season WHT (7) - RED (3) Recap
Thu Dec 12, 2013 Yellow Red 21:00 Regular Season YLW (2) - RED (2) Recap
Thu Dec 12, 2013 White Blue 22:00 Regular Season WHT (1) - BLU (6) Recap
Thu Dec 19, 2013 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season RED (3) - BLU (4) Recap
Thu Dec 19, 2013 Yellow White 22:00 Regular Season YLW (5) - WHT (1) Recap
Thu Jan 02, 2014 Red White 21:00 Regular Season RED (4) - WHT (2) Recap
Thu Jan 02, 2014 Yellow Blue 22:00 Regular Season YLW (4) - BLU (4) Recap
Thu Jan 09, 2014 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season BLU (7) - WHT (2) Recap
Thu Jan 09, 2014 Red Yellow 22:00 Regular Season RED (6) - YLW (3) Recap
Thu Jan 16, 2014 White Yellow 21:00 Regular Season WHT (3) - YLW (3) Recap
Thu Jan 16, 2014 Blue Red 22:00 Regular Season BLU (2) - RED (3) Recap
Thu Jan 23, 2014 Blue Yellow 21:00 Regular Season BLU (7) - YLW (2) Recap
Thu Jan 23, 2014 White Red 22:00 Regular Season WHT (1) - RED (5) Recap
Thu Jan 30, 2014 Yellow Red 21:00 Regular Season YLW (5) - RED (1) Recap
Thu Jan 30, 2014 White Blue 22:00 Regular Season WHT (1) - BLU (4) Recap
Thu Feb 06, 2014 Red Blue 21:00 Regular Season RED (3) - BLU (7) Recap
Thu Feb 06, 2014 Yellow White 22:00 Regular Season YLW (1) - WHT (3) Recap
Thu Feb 13, 2014 Red White 21:00 Regular Season RED (4) - WHT (1) Recap
Thu Feb 13, 2014 Yellow Blue 22:00 Regular Season YLW (0) - BLU (1) Recap
Thu Feb 20, 2014 Blue White 21:00 Regular Season BLU (7) - WHT (1) Recap
Thu Feb 20, 2014 Red Yellow 22:00 Regular Season RED (4) - YLW (4) Recap
Thu Feb 27, 2014 Blue Yellow 21:00 Playoff BLU (4) - YLW (2) Recap
Thu Feb 27, 2014 Red White 22:00 Playoff RED (3) - WHT (2) Recap
Thu Mar 06, 2014 Red Yellow 21:00 Playoff RED (6) - YLW (1) Recap
Thu Mar 06, 2014 White Blue 22:00 Playoff WHT (1) - BLU (2) Recap
Thu Mar 13, 2014 Blue Red 21:00 Exhibition BLU () - RED () Recap
Thu Mar 13, 2014 Yellow White 22:00 Exhibition YLW () - WHT () Recap
Thu Mar 20, 2014 Blue Red 21:00 Playoff BLU (3) - RED (2) Recap
Thu Mar 20, 2014 Yellow White 22:00 Playoff YLW (2) - WHT (1) Recap
Thu Mar 27, 2014 Yellow White 21:00 Playoff YLW (6) - WHT (3) Recap
Thu Mar 27, 2014 Blue Red 22:00 Playoff BLU (2) - RED (4) Recap